Skip to content ↓
In this section...

At the bottom of this page you will find current job vacancies within our cluster.

Rothwell Cluster Profile

Overview of Cluster

The cluster partnership is governed by a Joint Collaborative Committee, with representation from cluster schools, Children’s Centres, Elected Members and statutory and voluntary sector partners. The cluster team is based at Rothwell Victoria school, with Royds being the fund-holding school. The cluster was originally formed in 2006 and the following schools and Children’s Centres are part of the Rothwell Cluster: 

Secondary Schools 

  • Rodillian Academy 
  • Royds School  

Children’s Centres

  • Rothwell Children’s Centre Rose Farm site
  • Lofthouse Children’s Centre

Primary Schools   

  • Carlton
  • Robin Hood  
  • Thorpe        
  • Rothwell Primary   
  • Rothwell C of E Academy
  • Rothwell St. Mary’s
  • Rothwell Haigh Road
  • Rothwell Victoria
  • Oulton
  • Woodlesford