Skip to content ↓
In this section...

We will be following the term dates as agreed by Leeds City Council.

Please see below

Holiday Schools close Schools open
    Monday 7 September 2020
Autumn mid-term Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring mid-term Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter Friday 1 April 2021 Monday 19 April 2021
May Bank Holiday Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer mid-term Friday 28 May 2021 Monday 7 June 2021
Summer Wednesday 28 July 2021  

In addition to this there will be 5 inset days each year which will be:

Monday 7th September 2019

Friday 23rd October

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Term dates and training days 2021-22

Autumn

6 th Sept Staff training day

7 th Sept children return

Thursday 21st Oct Half term starts for children

22nd Oct Staff training day

1 st Nov back to school

17th Dec Christmas break

Spring

4 th Jan Staff training day

5 th Jan children return

18th Feb half term

28th Feb all return

1 st April Easter Holidays

Summer

19th April Return to school

27th May half term

6 th June return to school

22nd July term ends for children

25th/26th July staff training days