Skip to content ↓
In this section...

We will be following the term dates as agreed by Leeds City Council.

 

Please see below

Holiday Schools close Schools open
    Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February  Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April Monday 20 April 2020
May Bank Holiday Thursday 7 May Monday 11 May 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Monday 20 July 2020  

May Bank Holiday in 2020 will be on Friday 8th May

In addition to this there will be 5 inset days each year which will be:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020