Skip to content ↓
In this section...

We will be following the term dates as agreed by Leeds City Council.

 

Please see below

Holiday Schools close Schools open
     
Summer Wednesday 25 July 2018 Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
April Bank Holiday Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Wednesday 24 July 2019 Monday 2 September 2019
Autumn mid-term Friday 25 October Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 20 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Spring mid-term Friday 14 February  Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April Monday 20 April 2020
Summer mid-term Friday 22 May Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Monday 20 July 2020  
     
     
   
   

In addition to this there will be 5 inset days each year which will be:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

TBC

TBC

Monday 20th July 2020